What is the DUI law with regard to being under 21 years old?

In addition to any penalties imposed under the usual DUI or other criminal laws, a BAC of between .01 percent to .08 percent will result in the loss of your rights to operate a motor vehicle in New Jersey or to get a license to drive in New Jersey for 30 to 90 days. You will also be sentenced to community service for 15 to 30 days and will need to satisfy the IDRC fee and program requirements.